Contact pcne.eu, Processing & Control News Europe

TIMGlobal Media BV

Rue de Stalle, 140 - 1180 Uccle - Bruxelles - Belgium
+32(0)2/318.67.37
+39(0)2/70.30.63.50

Visit website Tim-europe.com


President: Orhan Erenberk Contact
Group Publisher: Cristian Son Contact
Associate Publisher: Marco Marangoni Contact
Editor: Kay Petermann Contact
Marketing Group Coordinator: Marco Prinari Contact
Marketing Support & Communication: Rita Dimartino Contact
IT and Marketing Support: Carlo Cucchi Contact
G.A & Production Coordinator: Valentina Razzini Contact
Production: Francesca Lorini Contact



Europe Advertising Sales Offices

Austria

Monika Ailinger

Tel: +41 41 850 44 24

Email: m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch

BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)

Nadia Liefsoens

Tel/Fax: +32-(0)11 22 43 97

Email: n.liefsoens@tim-europe.com

DENMARK

Nadia Liefsoens

Tel/Fax: +32-(0)11 22 43 97

Email: n.liefsoens@tim-europe.com

FINLAND

Dave Harvett

Tel: +44-(0)121-705 2120

Fax: +44-(0)121-704 3102

Email: daveharvett@btconnect.com

FRANCE

Roxanne Akbulut (Postal Codes: 01, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 13, 18, 21, 25, 26, 30, 34, 38, 39, 42, 43, 45, 48, 51, 55, 57, 63, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 83, 84, 88, 90, 93, 94, 95)

Tel: +33 6 52 31 41 56

Email: r.akbulut@tim-europe.com



Mfumu Tiya Mindombe (Postal codes: 02, 08, 09, 11, 12, 14, 15, 16, 17, 19, 22, 23, 24, 27, 28, 29, 31, 32, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 41, 44, 46, 47, 49, 50, 53, 56, 59, 60, 61, 62, 64, 65, 66, 72, 76, 78,79, 80, 81, 82, 85, 86, 87, 91, 92)

Tel: +33 1 842 00 300

Email: m.mindombe@tim-europe.com

GERMANY

Simone Ciolek

Tel: +49-(0)9771-177 90 07

Fax: +49-(0)9771-4571

Email: s.ciolek@tim-europe.com


ITALY

Andrea Rancati

Rancati Advertising

Tel: +39-(0)02-7030 00 88

Fax: +39-(0)02-7030 00 74

Email: arancati@rancatinet.it

NORWAY

Nadia Liefsoens

Tel/Fax: +32-(0)11 22 43 97

Email: n.liefsoens@tim-europe.com

SWEDEN

Nadia Liefsoens

Tel/Fax: +32-(0)11 22 43 97

Email: n.liefsoens@tim-europe.com

SWITZERLAND

Monika Ailinger

Tel: +41 41 850 44 24

Email: m.ailinger@marcomedia.ch

TURKEY

Onur Dil

TIM GLOBAL Medya Yayincilik ve Pazarlama Ltd.Sti.

Tel: +90 (0) 212 366 02 76

Fax: +90 (0) 212 366 58 02

Email: o.dil@tim-europe.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Dave Harvett

Tel: +44-(0)121-705 2120

Fax: +44-(0)121-704 3102

Email: daveharvett@btconnect.com



Rest of the world

Asia
USA, CANADA, SOUTH AMERICA, ASIA & PACIFIC

John Murphy

Hamilton-Murphy Global, LLC

Tel: +1-616 682 4790

Fax: +1-616 682 4791

Mobile: +1-616.822.2238

Email: john@hamiltonmurphymedia.com

CHINA

Wendy Teng

Tel: +86 4006787669-808

Fax: + 86 4006787669-831

Email: wteng@topmedia.me

JAPAN

Ichiro Suzuki

Incom Co. Ltd

Tel: +81-(0)3 3260 7871

Fax: +81-(0)3 3260 7833

Email: isuzuki@incom.co.jp